2021-10-20

Accidental Secrets: A Totally Gripping, Steamy, Sexy Contemporary Romance: Accidental Love, Book 3

She’s been hiding something from him. Until now... Her He was my childhood sweetheart. Then it all went wrong, and my mom tore us apart. Ever since then, I’ve kept my secret. I haven’t had a choice. Fourteen years later, just thinking about him makes my stomach flip. I still remember his citrus smell, the way he used to gently hold my hand. And then...it turns out he’s living in the same damn town. But he’s not the Mike I remember. He’s dark and dangerous, covered in ink. He’s completely and utterly mouth-watering. His whiskey-colored eyes blaze as he catches sight of me. And it’s just a matter of time before he finds out the truth.... The question is, will he forgive me? Him She was my ride or die. And she left without even saying goodbye. Left me with nothing but a broken heart. Since then, I’ve struggled to get close to anyone. It’s pathetic - who else clings to their high school love? And then, all these years later, I see her. But Rachel’s not how I remember. Her wavy, raven hair frames her sexy sea blue eyes. Her perfect hourglass figure has curves in all the right places. She’s pin-up girl hot. And I refuse to let her get away this time. Next thing, we’re in suite 108. I’m unbuttoning her blouse, tasting every inch of her. She’s screaming in pleasure. She’s begging for more. Everything’s perfect. Except for one thing... She’s hiding one hell of a secret. And when I find out what it is, do I have it in me to forgive her? Or will I be the one walking away without a goodbye this time? This is a full-length, stand-alone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating, and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R. S. Grey, Whitney G., and Vi Keeland, Accidental Secrets features a sexy, tattooed alpha and a steamy second-chance love story that will have you totally addicted!


Book Details

Book Title: Accidental Secrets: A Totally Gripping, Steamy, Sexy Contemporary Romance: Accidental Love, Book 3

Book Author: Dana Mason,Kelsey Navarro,Hachette UK - Bookouture

Book Category: -

ISBN: B0828BC663